Home | Sitemap | Career | Login | Mail | Contact Us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Sl no.  Name  Designation
1 Mr.Manoj Kumar Sahoo Head Of The Department In Physics
2 Mr. Prafulla Kumar Bahinipati Asst. Professor In Physics
3 Ms. Madhusmita Mohanty Asst. Professor In Physics




Physics Links  
Faculties Details
Home | About Techno |Academic |Departments |Placements | Sitemap | Login | Grivance | Contact Us Powered By : Das Advertising Solutions